You Design. We HTML.

The cord-cutter’s guide to the 2016 Grammy Awards

February 15, 2016 - Uncategorized

The Grammy Awards will be easier to watch online in 2016, thanks to live streaming coverage from CBS.

For the first time, the network is offering a live feed of the Grammys (and the preceding red-carpet action) through its CBS All Access app on connected-TV devices, including Roku, Apple TV, Amazon Fire TV, Android TV, Xbox 360, and Chromecast. As with last year, the Grammys will also be live-streamed through the CBS mobile app for iOS and Android, and on the web. Red carpet coverage begins at 7 p.m. Eastern time, 4 p.m. Pacific time. The actual ceremony begins one hour later at 8 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Pacific.

To read this article in full or to leave a comment, please click here


Source: Mac World

› tags: Creative /